Election candidates in Jersey will be trying to win the support of the public over the next few weeks.

Here are all the dates for the upcoming hustings events…

  • Monday 16th April 7:30pm

Rural hustings organised by Royal Jersey Agricultural & Horticultural Society / Jersey Farmers’ Union at the Royal Jersey Showground, Trinity

  • Tuesday 17th April 7:30pm

St Clement – Parish Hall

  • Thursday 19th April 7:30pm

St Saviour – Parish Hall

  • Friday 20th April 7:30pm

St Brelade – Communicare, Quennevais

  • Monday 23rd April 7:30pm

St Peter – Youth and Community Centre

  • Wednesday 25th April 7:30pm

St Lawrence – Parish Hall

  • Thursday 26th April 7:30pm

St Martin – Public Hall

  • Tuesday 1st May 7:30pm

St Mary – Community Centre

  • Wednesday 2nd May 7:30pm

Trinity – Parish Hall

  • Thursday 3rd May 7:30pm

St Ouen – Parish Hall

  • Tuesday 8th May 7:30pm

St John – Parish Hall

  • Thursday 10th May 7:30pm

Grouville – Parish Hall

  • Friday 11th May 5-7pm

Youth Hustings at St. James Centre (for young people up to the age of 18 years organized by the Youth Service)

  • Monday 14th May 7:30pm

St Helier – St Helier Methodist Centre, Halkett Place

 

Share this with friends & family
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •